My Chair in 3 minutes: New video about the UNESCO PREV Co-Chairs

The Canadian Commission for UNESCO just released a video about the UNESCO Co-Chairs for the Prevention of Radicalisation and Violent Extremism: Ghayda Hassan, David Morin and Project Someone director, Vivek Venkatesh. Sami Aoun, the Director of the Scientific Community of the UNESCO Chair, was also featured in the video.